Skip to Main Content
***Just In from Italy *** 36" x 36" porcelain tile *** in four colours ***

Find us

Contact us at

3636 Walker Road
Windsor, ON, N8W 3S7

Phone: 519.969.3941
Fax: 519.969.1766

By email

General: info@palazzibros.com

Rob Palazzi: rpalazzi@palazzibros.com
Mark Palazzi: mark@palazzibros.com
Paolo Palazzi: paolo@palazzibros.com
Mario Fedele: mario@palazzibros.com
Rosario Spadafora: rosario@palazzibros.com
Louie Cerroni: louie@palazzibros.com

Hours

Monday to Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 9am - 3pm
Sunday: Closed
Warehouse Closes at 4:30pm